Contact Our Team

We hope you'll take a few minutes and give us a call and discuss the possibilities and opportunities Greenville represents for your organization's upcoming event.

VisitGreenvilleSC
Sales and Marketing Office
148 River Street, Suite 222
Greenville, SC 29601

Email: meet@visitgreenvillesc.com 
Phone: 864.421.0000
Toll-Free: 800.351.7180 

Open M-F: 8:30a-5:30p
Click here for Maps and Directions

Convention Sales & Service Staff Directory:

David Montgomery
Vice President, Sales
Ext. 104, dmontgomery@visitgreenvillesc.com 

Robin Wright, CSEE
Senior Sales Manager
Ext. 105, rwright@visitgreenvillesc.com

Diane Wilson
Senior Sales Manager
Ext. 103, dwilson@visitgreenvillesc.com

Barbara Dragan
Senior Sales Manager
bdragan@visitgreenvillesc.com

Adam Berrios
Sales Manager
Ext. 108, aberrios@visitgreenvillesc.com
 

Nancy Breede
Research Analyst
Ext. 112, nbreede@visitgreenvillesc.com

Michelle Stoudemire
Manager, Client Services & Member Engagement
Ext. 111, mstoudemire@visitgreenvillesc.com

Wanda Pearcy
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 101, wpearcy@visitgreenvillesc.com

Click here to access the complete staff directory.

Submit THAT RFP

Watch that Video

Watch that Video

©2017 Visit Greenville SC

Powered by Simpleview
0