Board of Directors

VGSC has benefited through the years from tremendous leadership. We are pleased to introduce our current Board of Directors for 2017.

Executive Committee 

Larry Bell, Chairman                                               
Hyatt Regency Greenville        
Catherine Stoddard, Treasurer                       
Dixon Hughes Goodman, LLP                                            
Andy Cajka
Southern Hospitality Group
Dave Edwards
Greenville-Spartanburg Airport District     
Scott McDowell
Greenville Marriott
Neetu Patel
Sycamore Investments Group
Fabian Unterzaucher
The Westin Poinsett Greenville


David Berger 
Hospitality America
Gina Boulware
Table 301
Jonathan Brashier
Aloft Greenville Downtown
Nicole Buntin
Michelin North America, Inc. 
Jim Burns
Strategy & Execution Excellence, LLC
Sid Cates
Greenville County Council
Amy Ryberg Doyle
Greenville City Council
Alan Ethridge
Metropolitan Arts Council                               
Greg Greenawalt
Crowne Plaza Greenville
Brad Halter
Coldwell Banker Caine
Julie Horton
City of Greenville
Tim Justice
Rescom Construction
Joyce McCarrell
The Cafe @ Williams Hardware
Doug McGrath
BMW Performance Center    
Chanell Moore
Greenville County Parks, Recreation & Tourism      
Beth Paul
Bon Secours Wellness Arena                
Carlos Phillips
Greenville Chamber of Commerce
Luanne Runge
Liberty Fellows 
Caroline Schroder
Coldwell Banker Caine
Mark Sullivan
Blues Boulevard Jazz
Courtney Warren
Rosenfield Einstein
Glen Williams
Embassy Suites by Hilton Greenville Downtown RiverPlace
John Wilusz
TD Convention Center

©2017 Visit Greenville SC

Powered by Simpleview