Staff Directory

Like Us on Facebook

VisitGreenvilleSC is among the most productive economic development organizations in the region, and for good reasons. We've got some of the finest professionals you'll find anywhere, all enormously proud of their role in introducing you to Greenville and all available to answer any questions and meet any needs you may have.

We invite you to contact us via phone or email, or to stop by either of our convenient downtown Greenville locations. If you're looking for general information about the greater Greenville area, simply contact our Visitor Center or request a Greenville Visitor's Guide online. And if you're exploring possible meetings destinations, we invite you to submit an RFP or call us to learn more about meetings and conventions in Greenville, South Carolina.

Visitor Center
Open 7 days a week
M-F: 8:00a-5:00p, Sat: 9:00a-5:00p, Sun: 12:00n-4:00p
City Hall Office Bldg., 1st Floor
206 S. Main St., Greenville, SC 29601
800-717-0023, 864-233-0461
visit@visitgreenvillesc.com
Sales and Marketing Office                      
Open M-F: 8:30a-5:30p
Innovate Building 
148 River Street, Suite 222
Greenville, SC 29601
800-351-7180, 864-421-0000
meet@visitgreenvillesc.com          

Executive Leadership

Chris Stone, CDME
President
Ext. 102, cstone@visitgreenvillesc.com

Jennifer Stilwell
Executive Vice President/Chief Strategic Officer
Ext. 110, jstilwell@visitgreenvillesc.com

Sales

David Montgomery
Vice President, Sales   
Ext. 104, dmontgomery@visitgreenvillesc.com

Robin Wright
Senior Sales Manager
Ext. 105, rwright@visitgreenvillesc.com

Diane Wilson
Senior Sales Manager
Ext. 103, dwilson@visitgreenvillesc.com
 
Barbara Dragan
Senior Sales Manager
bdragan@visitgreenvillesc.com
 
Adam Berrios
Sales Manager
Ext. 108, aberrios@visitgreenvillesc.com
 
Leslie Hefner
Sales Administrative Coordinator
Ext. 116, lhefner@visitgreenvillesc.com 
 

Marketing

Lesley Craddock
Marketing Program Manager/Media Director
Ext. 106, lcraddock@visitgreenvillesc.com

Stephanie Thorn
Marketing Manager   
Ext. 107, sthorn@visitgreenvillesc.com
     
Jessica Kalbarczyk
Social Media Community Manager
jkalbarczyk@visitgreenvillesc.com 

Nancy Breede
Research Analyst
Ext. 112, nbreede@visitgreenvillesc.com

Laura Connell
Marketing Coordinator
Ext. 113, lconnell@visitgreenvillesc.com 



Customer Relations

Michelle Stoudemire
Manager, Client Services & Member Engagement
Ext. 111, mstoudemire@visitgreenvillesc.com

Molly Willingham
Experience Ambassador   
Ext. 117, mwillingham@visitgreenvillesc.com
 
Joanne Karkkanen
Visitor & Member Services Coordinator
Ext. 109, jkarkkanen@visitgreenvillesc.com 

Katie Gambrell
Visitor Services Coordinator
864.233.0461, kgambrell@visitgreenvillesc.com
     
Wanda Pearcy
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 101, wpearcy@visitgreenvillesc.com 




©2016 Visit Greenville SC

Powered by Simpleview
0