Greenville Symphony Orchestra presents: And the Gold Medal Winner Is

Edvard Tchivzhel, conductor Yekwon Sunwoo, piano Rachmaninoff: Piano Concerto No. 3, op. 30, D minor Brahms: Symphony No. 4, op. 98, E minor A new star is born! The Greenville Symphony Orchestra welcomes the Gold Medal Winner of the 2017 Van Cliburn International Piano Competition, Yekwon Sunwoo, who will perform Rachmaninoff's thrilling Third Piano Concerto. This fantastic concert comes to a grand finish with Brahms' heartfelt and passionate Fourth Symphony.

  • Dates: March 3, 2018 - March 4, 2018
  • Recurrence: Recurring daily
  • Location: The Peace Center
  • Address: 101 W Broad St, Greenville, SC 29601
  • Phone: 864-467-3000
  • Time: Sat 8 pm; Sun 3 pm
  • Price: $18-75

Grab Our Printable Events List Here!