Launch Party with Landra Jennings

Join M Judson Booksellers at the Launch Party for Landra Jenning’s debut: The Whispering Fog!  In this spooky and atmospheric debut contemporary fantasy (Middle Grade), Snow White and Rose Red meets the modern world after sisters Neve and Rose’s lives are upended when a swamp witch kidnaps Rose. This is perfect for fans of Jodi Lynn Anderson and Katherine Arden!  This is a FREE EVENT, perfect family event, fun for all ages!

  • Dates: September 15, 2022
  • Location: M. Judson Booksellers
  • Address: 130 S. Main St. Suite 200, Greenville, SC 29601
  • Phone:

    (864) 603-2412

  • Time: 5:30p - 7:00p
  • Price: Free