Swannanoa Chamber Music - Program 4

PROGRAM 4     –     Fusion

Ludwig van Beethoven  String Quartet Op.18 No. 5

Inessa Zaretsky            Sextet for piano 4 hands and string quartet (world premiere, commissioned by St.Urban Concert Series)

Claude Debussy            String Quartet in G minor

Tesla String Quartet; Lenore Fishman Davis, piano; Inessa Zaretsky, piano

  • Presented By: Carolina Music Museum
  • Dates: July 23, 2018
  • Location: Carolina Music Museum
  • Address: 516 Buncombe St, Greenville, SC 29601
  • Phone: 828-771-3050
  • Time: 7:30pm
  • Price: Series Tickets $150 includes complimentary “Duet” membership to Carolina Music Museum — $25 At The Box Office

Grab Our Printable Events List Here!