Businesses across Greenville, SC are taking the Greater Greenville Pledge—our commitment to health and safety in reopening responsibly.

Read More

Board of Directors 

Great leadership has defined, directed and paved the way to the successes that VisitGreenvilleSC has enjoyed. The 2020 Board of Directors is filled with visionaries from all over the area who will continue to forge additional achievements.

Executive Committee

Dave Edwards, Chairman

Greenville-Spartanburg International Airport

Catherine Stoddard, Past Chairman

Dixon Hughes Goodman, LLP

Dirk Bengel, Treasurer

Hyatt Regency Greenville

David Berger

Hospitality America

Andy Cajka

Southern Hospitality Group

Tim Justice

Justice Consulting, LLC

Neetu Patel

Sycamore Investment Group

Fabian Unterzaucher

The Westin Poinsett Greenville



Michael Allen

MOA Architecture, Inc.

Jonathan Brashier

Hotel Hartness (Opening 2021)

Ben Campbell

Hospitality America

Sid Cates* (County Council Appointee)

Greenville County Council

Dorothy Dowe* (City Council Appointee)

Greenville City Council

Stephen Edgerton

Coldwell Banker Caine

Alan Ethridge*

Metropolitan Arts Council

Cheryl Grant

SYNNEX Corporation

Bill Groves

Embassy Suites by Hilton Greenville Golf Resort & Conference Center

Lauren Hilderbran

Michelin North America, Inc.

Ryan Johnston

6AM City & Community Journals Publishing Group

Ted Lambrecht*

Greenville County Parks, Recreation & Tourism

Andy O'Mara

Sidewall Pizza Company

Brian O' Rourke

Clemson University

Beth Paul*

Bon Secours Wellness Arena

Mike Pennington* (City Appointee)

Young Office Supply

Carlos Phillips*

Greenville Chamber of Commerce

Angie Prosser* (City Liaison)

City of Greenville

Mike Regli

Hilton Greenville

Liz Seman

Furman University

Jennifer Sutton

BRIGHT+CO Marketers

Nika White

Nika White Consulting

John Wilusz*

Greenville Convention Center
*Ex-Officio Director