AEW Presents Dynamite & Rampage

History will be made when AEW’s wildly popular professional wrestling shows, “AEW: Dynamite” and “AEW: Rampage,” come to at the Bon Secours Wellness Arena on Wednesday, July 31 for an action-packed night of bell-to-bell action.

AEW’s roster includes headliners such as Chris Jericho, Kenny Omega, Adam Copeland, Swerve Strickland, Christian Cage, The Young Bucks, Jon Moxley, Bryan Danielson, Hangman Adam Page, Toni Storm, Mercedes Mone, Saraya, Adam Cole, FTR, Dr. Britt Baker, Wardlow, Orange Cassidy, Darby Allin, Sammy Guevara, Ruby Soho, Jay White, Claudio Castagnoli, Malakai Black, Will Hobbs, Ricky Starks, The Acclaimed, The Lucha Bros., Mark Briscoe, Samoa Joe, and many more. For additional information, please visit

About AEW

Founded by CEO, GM and Head of Creative Tony Khan in 2019, AEW is a red-hot professional wrestling promotion featuring a world-class roster that is injecting new spirit, freshness and energy into the industry. “AEW: Dynamite” airs every Wednesday from 8-10 p.m. ET on TBS, “AEW: Rampage” airs every Friday from 10-11 p.m. ET on TNT, and “AEW: Collision” airs every Saturday from 8-10 p.m. ET on TNT. 

  • Presented By: Bon Secours Wellness Arena
  • Dates: July 31, 2024
  • Location: Bon Secours Wellness Arena
  • Address: 650 N Academy St, Greenville, SC 29601
  • Time: 7:30pm